FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Home Other hotels Roissy

Hotel Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Roissy en France

 
Roissypôle - Rue de Rome - 95700 Roissy en France


Providing free access via a covered walkway to the indoor, heated swimming pool, sauna and fitness centre, Hilton Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport is only 1 minute from the free CDGVAL shuttle, offering access to all terminals of Charles de Gaulle Airport. It is 30 minutes from Paris via the nearby CDG 1-3 RER Train Station.

Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport offers spacious and bright rooms with large, soundproofed windows and a flat-screen TV. Private bathrooms are equipped with a bathtub and a separate walk-in shower. Guests staying in Executive Rooms will have access to the Executive Lounge, where they will be able to enjoy refreshments and a free all-day continental breakfast.

At the Skylight Bar & Restaurant, you can savour contemporary and classic French meals and a wide choice of snacks made with fresh, local produce. You can also enjoy an all-day breakfast or sample the dishes on the set menu.

Free WiFi access is available in the public areas, while charges are applicable in the rooms. A 24-hour room service and covered parking are also available at Hilton Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport. Parc des Expositions Paris Nord Villepinte Exhibition Centre is a 11-minute drive from the property, while Le Bourget Airport is a 15-minute drive away.

The free airport shuttle is a private service and stops at the TGV train station in Terminal 2. It runs every 15 to 20 minutes from 06:00 to 22:45. The RER Station is accessible via a covered walkway, which is also suitable for guests with reduced mobility.

The free airport shuttle is a private service and stops at the TGV train station in Terminal 2. It runs every 15 to 20 minutes from 06:00 to 22:45.

Private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed) and costs EUR 29 per day.

SEARCH AVAILABILITY AND RATES
Arrival date nights

General information about the hotel
• Check-in : from 14:00
• Check-out : up to 12:00
• Paid WiFi
• Opened 24/24
• Access for disabled
• Lift
• Luggage storage
• Safe at the reception
• Fax at the reception
• Newspapers
• Laundry
• Non smoking
• Restaurant
• Bar
• Room service
• Meeting room
• Parking garage

Bedrooms
• Television
• Cable/satellite channels
• Non smoking rooms
• Soundproof rooms
• Air conditioning
• Safe in the room
• Mini bar
• Phone
• Shower
• Free toiletries

Activities
• Swimming-pool
• Sauna
• Wellness massage
• Fitness
• Billiards
• Car hire








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales

FrançaisEnglishDeutschEspañolItalianoPortuguésNederlands日本語
       
Accueil Autres hotels Roissy

Hotel Hilton Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport Roissy en France

 
Roissypôle - Rue de Rome - 95700 Roissy en France


Proposant un accès gratuit via une passerelle couverte à la piscine intérieure chauffée, au sauna et à la salle de sport, le Hilton Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport est situé à seulement 1 minute de la navette gratuite CDGVAL, desservant tous les terminaux de l'aéroport de Paris-Charles-de-Gaulle. La gare RER CDG 1-3 à proximité vous permettra d'atteindre Paris en 30 minutes.

Les chambres spacieuses et lumineuses du Hilton Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport sont dotées de grandes fenêtres insonorisées et d'une télévision à écran plat. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une baignoire et d'une douche à l'italienne séparée. Les chambres exécutives donnent accès au salon exécutif, où vous bénéficierez de rafraîchissements et d'un petit-déjeuner continental gratuit toute la journée.

Lors de votre séjour, le bar-restaurant Skylight vous servira des plats français classiques et contemporains, ainsi qu'un grand choix de collations élaborées à partir de produits frais locaux. Vous pourrez aussi déguster un petit-déjeuner tout au long de la journée et des formules repas.

De plus, vous disposerez gratuitement d'une connexion Wi-Fi dans les parties communes et moyennant des frais supplémentaires dans les chambres. Le Hilton Paris Charles De Gaulle Airport propose par ailleurs un service de chambre 24h/24 et un parking couvert. En voiture , le parc des expositions Paris-Nord Villepinte se trouve à 11 minutes et l'aéroport du Bourget à 15 minutes.

La navette aéroport gratuite est un service privé. Elle s'arrête à la gare TGV dans le terminal 2 et circule toutes les 15 à 20 minutes de 6h00 à 22h45. La gare RER est quant à elle accessible par un passage couvert, adapté aux personnes à mobilité réduite.

La navette aéroport gratuite est un service privé et s'arrête à la gare TGV dans le terminal 2. Elle circule toutes les 15 à 20 minutes de 6h00 à 22h45.

RECHERCHEZ LA DISPONIBILITÉ ET LES TARIFS
Date d'arrivée nuits

Informations générales de l'hôtel
• Arrivée : à partir de 14:00
• Départ : jusqu'à 12:00
• WiFi payant
• Ouvert 24/24
• Accès handicapés
• Animaux acceptés
• Ascenseur
• Bagagerie
• Coffre-fort à l'accueil
• Fax à l'accueil
• Journaux
• Blanchisserie/Laverie
• Non fumeur
• Restaurant
• Bar
• Room service
• Salle de réunion
• Parking privé

Chambres
• Télévision
• Chambres non-fumeurs
• Climatisation

Activités
• Piscine
• Piscine intérieure
• Sauna
• Massage bien-être
• Fitness
• Billard
• Location de voitures








Veuillez patienter pendant le chargement de la carte

Contact et Mentions légales